My Entry/ Win SBDs: Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #3 Knees

Good my Dear @yoganarchista, I congratulate you, by this new contest and hoped that each person of this community follow participating and grow as an artist, since there are no artist small, but there are great artists puroa heart, which always support US every day viewing our blog.

Also that follow US and others who appreciate the effort of all that we seek to enter all your contests, but if time thanking heart to be there US helping US to be a artist more, thank you very much. I hope read like my small post in which I present a legs under a table with table cloth.


fotorodillasramon.jpg


Drawing Process

Step 1

bocetoramon.jpg

Step 2

procesoramon.jpg


I am @ rcupido21,I hope You votes me and I you follow, thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Very good. Greetings. I give you my vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52