You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover Your Body - Feet - Winners + Dtube movie with all 148 submissions!

Beautiful! I just found your blog and am excited to see where the discover your body vibe will lead. Missed this round though. I appreciate the prompt you offered and am inspired to see how the community responded. Following

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your feedback :) I am very excited about this contest as well :) I have hosted a nude drawing contest and an invicible drawing contest before but now there are a lot more people participating with every contest. This is super interesting. I will check out your blog as well. The new contest of the #discoveryourbody series is out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44