Win SBDs: Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #2 Lower Leg

in #discoveryourbody6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit

I hope you are very well.

In this week # 2 - Leg Internal, of the contest Know your body, organized by @yoganarchista, I present my drawing, I hope you like it.

The rules to participate here ---- >>>https://steemit.com/discoveryourbody/@yoganarchista/win-sbds-discover-your-body-art-contest-2-lower-leg

I also show the process, which led me to the result shown above.

Thanks for visiting.

Greetings, success and blessings for all!
Sort:  

Sensual... siempre me han gustado las estrellas, las tengo tatuadas en mi muñeca derecha pero allí queda muy ardiente, excelente dibujo @mil27! Quedé flechado!

If true, at first I wanted them to come out of the skirt and cover a large part of the leg but well choose that .. thank you my chinis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97