Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #3 Knees

in #discoveryourbody7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

This is my third participation to the contest, know your body, organized by @yoganarchista.

Here I try to do it to an image that I saw in an encyclopaedia, it is not the same but it is passable.

Here I leave the rules of the contest -->>https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/win-sbds-discover-your-body-art-contest-3-knees

He also detailed my step by step!

Step 1

Step 2

I found on the internet, a reference photo, only mine is black and white.

Thanks for watching my publication, I hope you like it.

Successes and blessings !!
Sort:  

I don;t want the world to see me.. I don't think they would understand.

hahaha what a joke, I put a photo reference to see if they have an idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52