My Entry/ Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #2 Lower Leg

in #discoveryourbody6 years ago

Good day my dear steemians, here I leave my drawing related to the contest @yoganarchista.


maryfinal.jpg


Drawing Process.

I used markets, colors and pencil.

materiales mary.jpg

Step 1

boceto mary.jpg

Step 2

proceso1mary.jpg

I hope you like it.


Contest Link

https://steemit.com/discoveryourbody/@yoganarchista/win-sbds-discover-your-body-art-contest-2-lower-leg


I am

@marycc

follow me

Sort:  

Quedó bien bonito y original. Suerte en el concurso.

Gracias mi sobrino bello, la verdad no sabia como hacerlo, sin embargo a medida que fui avanzando, le fui haciendo detalles y bueno, asi quedo.

Oh, wow! You have an artist on the inside, dear friend. My congratulations to you. Successes in the contest.

I send you in these lines my fraternal embrace. Greetings!

thanks dear friend, the truth, I'm just a fan, hahaha. I always wanted to paint, but I never dared, this is another of the things that I thank Steemit. regards

Hola @marycc, buen dibujo, suerte amiga

Gracias amigo, que bueno que te gustó, cada dia me ezfuerzo más para lograr un poco más de calidad en mis dibujos

Muy buen dibujo,se ve que te gusta dibujar.suerte!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16