Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #4: Thighs

Hello friends of Steemit! With this post I participate again in the contest of @yoganarchista that consists in drawing a body part every week. This entry is for the fourth week: Thighs

For this draw I used graphite pencil 2H, a pen and colored pencils, I hope you like it.

photo_2018-02-17_16-04-09.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, your participation is great! up vote for you I look forward to your support https://steemit.com/discoveryourbody/@noteswill/discover-your-body-art-contest-4-thighs

Hi! I up vote for you too, nice entry (:

Saludos, me ha llamado la atencion los colores de tu ilustracion. Es bella. me gustaria tener una lampara asi. Suerte para el concurso. A mi criterio es una de los mejores. =)

Greetings, the colors of your illustration have caught my attention. It is beautiful. I would like to have a lamp like that. Good luck for the contest. In my opinion, it is one of the best. =)

Gracias por este comentario! Me alegra mucho que te gustara :)

Vi tu entrada para esta semana y también me gustó mucho, sobre todo el concepto. Saluudos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60