You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win SBDs: Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #2 Lower Leg

in #discoveryourbody7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friend, my inspiration was based on the delicacy of the woman and the beauty represented with the national symbols of my country Venezuela, I am new in this art world but I did my best effort, I hope you like it. Thanks @yoganarchista for this contest. Greetings and blessings my friend.

https://steemit.com/discoveryourbody/@luiyanii/discoveryourbody-art-contest-2-lower-leg-delicacy-and-symbols

Sort:  

Thank you for this beautiful submission. Interesting how you connect the lower leg with the natural enviroment and symbolism of your country. It is the lower leg tht gives us the power to climp and hike and discover the beauty that nature has to offer.

Thanks to you give us the opportunity to express ourselves in a paper with pencil and colors ... greetings!

Gracias amiga @mariginia, saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80