Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #4Thighs

in #discoveryourbody6 years ago (edited)

"Performance": Marilyn Monroe still inspires art.



Although Marilyn Monroe died on August 5, 1962 in circumstances still unclear when she was 36 years old, although I was not born, it was the muse that inspired me as a plastic artist to make this painting, where I highlight her beautiful and sculptural thighs , this woman is still an icon of popular culture and a world myth, two qualities that I have reinterpreted through this work, her beauty, reflected in her platinum blonde hair, fleshy red lips, the mole on her cheek and especially her thighs, was what made me decide to capture this painting. It is a posthumous homage that I humbly wanted to make the blonde diva.


Step by Step






The end



With this finished work I have had the intention of creating a work of art that expresses the ecencia, emotions of the mythical actiz that continues to set the standard in the whole world, I hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94