Discover Your Body Week #3: Drawing Anatomy of Kness

Dear Steemian!!

Today I wanted to share again my drawing anatomy of knees. This drawing especially I drew to contest #discoveryourbody week #3 "knees" hosted by @yoganarchista. I like drawing so much and it's my life. So when I found contest like this, I would to join to practiced and challenge my self. Once again, It's not about reward. This week is the third week I participated in this contest, but my post have never seen by hosted. If my purposed to be a winner and getting reward, maybe I've stopped to participate. It's not my point. I just wanted to practice my self to drawing anatomy of human body.

image

I drew this anatomy of knees just used graphite pencils HB, 3B, 4B and 5B on my sketchbook A4.

The progress of drawing

Like previously, first I made a sketch on my sketchbook after found the image reference.

image
image

Shading

In the shading process, I used a method like reading a book that was starting from top left to right and continued in down part. So I can finished it in one way. I used all my pencil levels to shaded all part of brightness and darkness.

image
image
image
image

Finishing

In finishing progress, I just tidied up and added darkness to a certain place

image

Thank you for visiting, hopefully this post useful for everyome. If you like this post, don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more interesting post.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

image

Sort:  

nice back plz

Maaf @fahimzaman jangan gtu caranya untuk dapat vote, tapi tunjukkan respon dan hormat terhadap karya orang lain dan baca terlebih dahulu ini tentang apa. Wajar aja sebagai pemula memang seperti ini jadi harus banyk belajar lah apa yang seharusnya dilakukan klo udah konsisten untuk bergabung dengan steemit.

You show great artistic potential my friend.

You are a very talented artist. I am not, but I enjoy your work. :-)

Thank you very much @mr-neil I'm glad if you like it.

Bro , to be frank I used to give my homework (biology sketches ) to my friend and offer him something to draw . But now I love the passion in you to draw such beautiful sketches with lot of patience .

Yeah of course @pranithreddy. You can use it if you want. Don't forget to resteem this post

Mantap!!! :)

Wow that is a really great job. I have no issues sketching but I have a hard time with the shading. You however seem to have the shading on point. Great job. I thi k it is great that you continually challenge yourself. It is the o ly way we get better is by challenge!

Thank you @skye1, you are right. Actually the essence of drawing it all depends on shading. If we often to practice shading, it will be easy. I completed this in just 1 hour.

Saja jadi pengen menggambar bgtu juga nih... Pengen belajar hal baru, hihihi

Gambar trus asik loh @hime.sama, melatih kesabaran pstinya.

Meski belum tau kapan, tapi pasti akan saya coba suatu hari nanti ^^ minimal untuk memenuhi rasa penasaran saya

Ya gtu lah, menantang diri sendiri itu bagus untuk peningkatan asal jgn terlalu keras

Well done!! I'm working to have legs like that.

Thank you @ilhuna. You must jogging wvwry day

The thing that I appreciate the most here is you do it for passion instead of winning the contest. keep up the good work!

Hi @huslein.slash! This drawing and post are amazing. Perfect drawing of the knees. Looks just like the photograph that you used to draw from. I’m at aw, Great work!

Thank you so much friend @lildebbiecakes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52