My Lower Leg - Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #2

Hello dear Steemians, I continue discovering and showing my body

DSCF2412.JPG

I enjoy this contest a lot, and I want to continue participating, this time with a low leg drawing, I was inspired as in my previous publication in the health condition that I present today, which prevents me from working as a mechanic, but has awakened the artist that I have inside and to bring my creations, to observe how I am standing in front of my toolbox, which is still closed.

Here are some steps of the development of my work.

1- Outlined with 2H pencil

DSCF2404.JPG

2 - Contour creation with HB pencil

DSCF2405.JPG

3 - Colored and finished

DSCF2407.JPG

I hope you liked my drawing which I have done with a lot of love for you and @yoganarchista, by the way, you can also participate by following this link:

https://steemit.com/discoveryourbody/@yoganarchista/win-sbds-discover-your-body-art-contest-2-lower-leg

@habilibol

Sort:  

very original design, good luck in the contest!

muy buen dibujo! mucho exito en el concurso!

Muchas gracias mi amor, gracias por el apoyo

Hola @habilibol
Éxitos y más en todo lo que te propongas 👍😉

muchas gracias estimada @abeba

muchas gracias estimada @abeba

Buena interpretación amigo.. Éxito en el concurso.

Creo que está bien logrado tu dibujo y es una buena entrada para tu participación en este concurso. Saludos y mucho éxito.

Muchas gracias amiga @syllem

Muy original tu dibujo @habilibol. Saludos!

Muchas gracias amiga @anaaliendres87

Me gustó mucho tu dibujo. Muy creativo. Éxito amigo.

Muchas gracias amiga @macodi, al igual que los tuyos

Suerte, te está quedando genial

Muchas gracias por pasar por mi blog

A good drawing, brother-in-law. Congratulations, good luck in the contest. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98