Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #3 Knees - "The Stigmata of the Street"

in #discoveryourbody7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon, community.

In this opportunity, I share my drawing to enter the contest promoted by @yoganarchista. This week, the theme is "the knees."

I hope, my drawing is to your liking, I wish success to all those who decide to participate. Cordial greetings.

PASO FINAL.jpg
"The Stigmata of the Street"


Next, I want to show you the process that led me to the final product I present to you.

Step 1: Selection of drawing materials: bonk paper, colored pencils and graphite...

Paso 1.jpg

Step 2: I present the sketch, which will start the small work of art...

PASO 1.jpg

Step 3: Start giving color to knees, tepids and shoes...

PASO 3.jpg

Step 4: We highlight lower legs, knees and shoes. We also start with the thighs, defining the contrasts...

PASO 5.jpg

Step 5: We continue to define the contrasts of the thighs and arms crossed...

PASO 4.jpg

Step 6: In this step, we place more emphasis on colors toward the buttocks. Making effect of shade and depth...

PASO 6.jpg

Step 7: The final product is presented, entitled "The Stigmata of the Street"...

PASO FINAL.jpg


Logo_Genesis2102.jpg


Sort:  

This is a great drawing, with an excellent message! I, I admire your work, I am not an expert; but the way you manage to express the vicissitudes of a street child, makes me firmly believe that you have a gift and like every gift, you must honor it. Successes in this contest, love!

Thank you, love, for your wise comment! Yes, I wanted to leave a message reflected with my drawing, taking advantage of the theme of the week (the knees) and I thought, then, to make a street child and the problems he has to face... well, that was my message.

Kisses and hugs, love.

Hermoso amiga!!!. Saludos.

Gracias amiga. Que bueno tenerte por acá, nuevamente. Sí, otra faceta mía, el dibujo, ¡jejeje! Gracias por tu apoyo amiga. Saludos cordiales.

Amiga, usted con unos creyones de varios colores en sus manos, fabrica muchas obras de arte, ese talento debe ser innato y usted ya lo perfeccionó. Suerte.

Gracias amigo. Siempre es un honor y recibir estos comentarios, alimentan el espíritu para continuar dibujando... ¡Gracias por tu constante apoyo!... Saludos cordiales.

Good morning, excellent drawing sister!Congratulations

Thank you sister! It's an honor you liked it. Greetings and hugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53