Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #2 Lower Leg

Good afternoon, community.

Here I would like to share my entry to the drawing contest proposed by @yoganarchista, whom I thank for the initiative.

Paso 7 Producto Final.jpg

I hope you like it. Good luck to all participants.


Soy @genesis2102


Sort:  

nice drawing you have there. keep it up.

@khenbee

Thanks a lot, buddy. Yeah, I'll do that. I will continue to do my very best for my dear followers. Cordial greetings.

Beautiful participation, honey. I congratulate you and wish you success in the contest. Kisses and hugs!

Thank you my love, for the constant support and for being present in this part of my life that I love so much. Kisses and hugs!

Bello dibujo @genesis2102,mucha suerte! tus dibujos siempre son muy buenos!

Gracias @fanny35. Que gusto, tu comentario me anima a seguir dibujando. ¡Gracias!... Saludos y abrazos.

Hermoso, me encanta la suavidad de los colores.

Gracias amiga. Sí, quería mostrar diferentes tipos y tonos de piernas para esta segunda entrada. Saludos cordiales amiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30