Win SBDs: Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #4 Thighs

in #discoveryourbody6 years ago

Good evening this is my participation in the contest proposed by @yoganarchista, as I develop in the world of medicine, for me the legs reflect something more than skin and the bones that support it are of great value.</center

20180215_222330.jpg

Step 1

20180215_220517.jpg

Step 2

20180215_222330.jpg

Thanks for watching my post.

Sort:  

Great drawing, sister. Congratulations. You are, besides being an artist, a great professional. I admire you, sister. Greetings and hugs.

Thank you my beautiful sister, I also admire you for how intelligent and great a woman you are. You love yourself very much.

Muy bonito dibujo, vas mejorando día a día. Felicitaciones

Muuuuchas gracias, es divertido y me calma luego de un dia de trabajo,saludos

Hello @fanny35
Interesting draw, you don´t only show the external appearance of legs, you take into consideration inner one.

Thank you friend, it is many years of my life seeing not only the external but also the internal, your organs, bones and arteries. greetings.

I love it, beautiful work! Very interesting, you know the subject, besides having that gift of artist!

Hola @fanny35, gracias por el aporte, ya te estoy siguiendo! Si me pudieras seguir sería genial,
Espero que agregues contenido pronto para leerte!
P.D. Te he dejado un merecido upvote! ^_^

steemit - upvote.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63