My entry for @yoganarchista Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #4 Thighs - Title : complexion

in #discoveryourbody7 years ago

First is I want to thank @yoganarchista for having this event , this is very helpful to many amatuer artist here in steemit as a thank you , I will submit my entry for @yoganarchista Discover Your Body - Art Contest #4 thigh

This is Titled : skin complexion
IMG_0812[1].jpg

Why skin complexion?
I want to spread awareness about the racism on skin color that still exist ,I want to tell everybody that whatever color you are in you are still beautiful and gorgeous specially for the girls who are so conscious about their color.

Whats funny is the people on the tropical countries like here in the Philippines wants their skin to be whiten but the people in the cold countries wants their skin to be tan.

You know if youre reading this you are so pretty and handsome , youre unique and no one is like you :)

I am also sharing the process of my drawing

first I sketched the thigh that I want to color , as you can see below I have sketched 4 thighs for the different skin complexion
IMG_0765[1].jpg

IMG_0768[1].jpg

I started to color the first thigh in dark brown color
IMG_0774[1].jpg

After finishing the first thigh I then continue to the second one and colored it with a lighter tone
IMG_0777[1].JPG

I continued the process until I finished my work
From the dark skin tone unto the lightest skin tone

IMG_0780[1].jpg

IMG_0795[1].jpg

Until im done :)
IMG_0796[1].jpg

IMG_0797[1].JPG

AGAIN THANK YOU SO MUCH @yoganarchista FOR THIS EVENT ITS AN INSPIRATION FOR ALL ARTIST HERE ON STEEM IT :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56