You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover Your Body - Feet - Winners + Dtube movie with all 148 submissions!

Yehey! Thank you very much. Congratulations to the winners especially to @lildebbiecakes. I really got the feeling that you will win this. More discovery coming soon! Really a great contest idea.

Sort:  

I am looking forward to the next week of this contest. Thank you for being a part of this and inspiring all of us with your contributions to this contest. I am curious to see the lower legs :)

I wanted to start right away for the lower legs after i completely drawn the feet. But i am not sure where it starts and ends. Is it in between the ankles and the knees?

Aw you are the sweetest! Sincerely @christianyocte I believe your beautiful artwork was much more amazing than mine. So much time and work involved in drawing those feet of yours. I must say “ God works in mysterious ways to further his Kingdom!”. The Bible says if you glorify god with the gifts he gives you, and you are very aware of what you are doing, he can move mountains through you! May you be blessed forever brother, stay kind and loving your awsome!

Wow. Thank you for your sweet messages. You deserve it more than I.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44