[Discovery] SPIDER-SKINNED IRON

in #discovery6 years ago (edited)

This Spider I found in the home page on April 25, 2018. Spider it has a skin color unique, looks like iron so I call it a "Spider-skinned iron".

The Story of Discovery

Spider this I found in the home page me. the time I was sit back under the mango trees in the yard. I see there is something that moves out in the cracks stack rock the rest of the development fence. I try a close look, turns out Spider. Spider this I had never seen before. Spider with skin color silver, shiny like iron steel.

imageThe original Photo, April 25 2018

Forms and Characteristics

The shape and size of the body of this spider is no different from other small spiders. On the side of the body there are also fine hairs. The most memorable and characteristic of his body is the color of his body is metallic iron like armor.

His legs are 8 pieces, at the base of the feet are reddish and overgrown with small feathers.

Toxic or not

In addition, this spider is very brave. When I photographed it, this spider just jumped in my direction, seemed like challenging me or want to bite. Honestly, I also feel afraid, worried if the spider includes a spider toxic.

Snapshots

Below is a photo of my shots

image

image

image

image

I am not a scientist and do not have any special knowledge about spiders. I am sure in the steemit community some are able to explain in more detail. During my life, this is the first time I saw a spider like this but it does not mean a new type of spider.


Thank you for visiting my blog


image


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by poenbit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 1.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @poenbit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29