Music of the week: Lauv and his supporter

JZ og lauv.jpg
i'm sorry for the bad quality, but that's what you get when you only have a cameraphone..

Susan, my friend, wanted to go see Lauv playing in Copenhagen. I know some of his songs, so I was like, sure why not - plus it was preeetty cheap.
When we got there, we didn't know who was playing as support. Then we found out that Jeremy Zucker played, and that was really cool, because Susan knows some of his songs aand he sounds a lot like Eden, and we've both seen Eden before.
It was a wonderful event, the space was perfect for it - small, but suits upcoming stars.

I can't wait to hear more from Lauv aand Jeremy Zucker. They're both really nice type of guys. - You have to check them out! especially if you're into alternative pop or something. I really suck at putting them in a genre - haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65