Discover it Card Cash Back Awesome

in #discoveritcard7 years ago

Honestly I hate credit cards, but this one has to be special if I'm sharing it on Social Media. After doing some research and few of my realtor friends telling me about it I went ahead and applied and got one.
This particular card is 0% for 14 months which is amazing. Some of the Benefits are:

5% cash back on certain categories for the month this month it's Resturaunts

1% cash back on all other purchases

Free Credit Score

Discover will also MATCH your reward bonus let's say you earned 275$ in cash back rewards they will give/Match you another 275!

The rewards never Expire and much more check out my video (In the YouTube description use my link and get Extra 50$ when you become a member, but you have to make a purchase in 1st 3 months) I received the one with the 🌴 Tree on it That's my Vibe😎 Why not be REWARDED FOR SPENDING!!!!

Sort:  

I've been eyeing this card for awhile now. I don't have much credit history though so I may get denied

Right on bro they also have a secured one that helps build your credit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51