You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discordian views of the things that go black in the night...

in #discordian8 years ago (edited)

You should share the events. I am uncomfortable writing these things, but I have anyway. I consider myself rational, and I strongly believe in the wonders of the tool that is the scientific method. I know posting things like this send people into skeptic, must kill that idea, must not hear craziness mode. So I kind of self censor on the topic. Yet dipping my toes into this community when I have expected ridicule and condemnation I have instead found support. I'm pretty pleasantly surprised. You should consider sharing as well.

Sort:  

Maybe one day. The situation is still ongoing. And people are involved that I'm not comfortable referring to, even obliquely. I really don't care if my story would be accepted or not, but I can assure that stuff is real and can kill, don't let it anywhere near your family. But I will tell you the bizarre thing I have learned. You can live in a Stephen Kibg novel, compartmentalize it,feel quite normal and deal with it when it needs to be dealt with.Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88