You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Participate in Discord Voice Channels: A Step-by-Step Guide

in #discord6 years ago

WOW man, there's nothing left to be said here... A lot of people need to see this and I hope this goes viral or trending :D
I even learned few things that I never saw anywhere to be described, like here.. Great job!

Have a great day! Luka

Sort:  

One can always dream that a useful post like this would get some visibility, but I'm happy if people like you read it and learn something new. I enjoy helping people learn, and this is a small way I can do it.

I hope you'll be able to share this post with others in the future! Thanks so much for stopping by and commenting!

Oh this one is bookmarked for the occasions when I see somebody asks anything about discord.. I will just send this, cause this is almost perfect...

I see you like helping and that's a great thing, respect man!

I'm intending to do another post about Discord in general for The Beginner's Guide, so this is not the end of my posting about Discord, haha.

I do appreciate your feedback, and I hope you'll be able to use this post to help many people get involved with voice-based curation segments in the future. Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30