You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ferguson community organizers working for the police At the The Mike Brown Protest

in #discord7 years ago

lol it was scary mikebluehair42 Im a 5'5 119 lbs white woman lol. But none of that matters I guess when you dont want people getting hurt. I wonder if I saw you their wasn't a lot of white people accept for camera people. Thats brave to come in to a town lke that and film. Heres how I see it, a lot of Ferguson cops were corrupt, its very possible Darren wilson shot him and it could have been stopped, but in the same hand the neighborhoods are scary and a lot of crime goes on in those areas, there was another steemit person that posted a picture of a liqour store @carterx7 that liqour store is in ferguson you can o there at anygiven time and if your white or from out of town your getting robbed so That cp could have been right I wasnt there but what I do know is that the rioters went to far and thats what bothered me yes yell, get mad, fight back against the police especially Ferguson they were wrong for a lot of things they mistreat every race, but dont destroy your home, the fires, guns shooting at innocent people that was all wrong. Is this making sense? I hope I dont sound retarded to you I am not good at the typing talk, anyway I respect what your doing becareful, if your covering this still I do know someone who was there and they were white i am not racist or anything just wasnt many white people there, if you were in the heat of it all and if you can remember anyone you'd remember him no one harrassed him not the cops or the thugs thats how I got out of their safe he walked over and helped me because my ex boyfriend left me behind and got scared key Word EX you dont leave your partner behind right? Anyway I hope we talk more your doing something interesting on here.

Sort:  

Sure thing I would love to chat with your more! I'm not good at the chatting through typing ither. Not to Worry,
I don't think you're racist or an asshole because of expressing your concerns about you being a small white girl in an intense racially charge time an place like the! I had some some concerned myself, But I had the advantage of growing up in low income housing in the rural south. I'm from NC. from 3 till 16 years old All I knew was mostly Black folks. im also 511 and hover at 200 lbs. speaking of which I gatta start exersizing more. im starting to get some extra Tummy fat! I look a couple months pregnant! tee hee. Are you a native of MO? Or are you a transplant form some place else? Also I'm wondering how steemit chat works? Do you use it? It says on your steemit that you're a teck person. thats really cool! I'm an E-tard lol. meaning I use mac because im too stupid to actually use a computer. Thank you for finding my work interesting. I would love to answer any questions you might have about any of my video content you might see. also could I ask you tech questions sometimes? I know next to nothing about crypto and tech stuff. Maybe we can try steemit chat if you wanna?

-Mike BlueHair

@mikebluehair42 bigger sized men can protect you in a time of danger and for some reason they dont cheat but i dont mean to sound like a wierd chick but lets skip chat and text for starters huh? if your okay with it I am to, my friend Im sure will tell you anything about the riots that guy I mentioned that the cops wouldnt bother and rioters stayed away from if you need more info for your stuff he could help I bet he is the one that showed me steemit he emailed me one day about it. let me know ill gladly introduce you two

cool Beans. yep lets jut chat through here. I'll test steemit chat with somebodybody else. I'm just excited to be on this platform I really like the concept! MarkSUCKER Berg can kiss my ass! Facebook has turned into shit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47