Steemit Automotive Discord

in #discord7 years ago (edited)

I would like to welcome you all to join a newly formed Automotive Discord.

I have setup a few text channels for different types of cars such as JDM, Euro and USDM. I have also setup a post promotion channel where we can assist like minded automotive enthusiasts.

Please let me know if you have any interest in becoming an administrator on this discord.

I would greatly appreciate a resteem on this post so that we can build awareness in the automotive steemit community.

If you have any ideas for this discord channel, please don't hesitate to let me know.

https://discord.gg/PhqmBdD

FOLLOW ME HERE!

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

you have a discord now? yay :D only thing needed is a channel all about busses :P and maybe wagons lol

It's automotive so bring your bus! :P

lol, well, I have a new phone now, so USDM bus pics incoming :P

what is this discord thing about? what is it how it works?

It's a channel setup for instant chat, can drop pictures and all sorts of stuff in there... have different sub channels for JDM, Euro, USDM and a sub channel for post promotion so you can dump your latest steemit blog on there and hopefully one of the other members will go and upvote it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38