PALnet Discord Server Review

in #discord7 years ago

Discord Username : Respect ™ (as of 30 June 2017)

One of the most known Public Discord servers on Steemit is PALnet (Peace,Abundance,Liberty NET)
This is a server I visit everytime I have a struggle with Steemit or everytime I need inspiration for a postt.Now,lets go ahead
In my opinion,this server is great if you want to talk about anything related to Bitcoin or Cryptocurrency (including Steemit)and it is prohibited to except that rule.Lots of people know the server is owned by a Chairman and that is the reason why people respect it.I have joined the server a few days ago (over 5) and my rating is only 3 stars.There really isnt anyone that pisses me of and makes me quit,but there are lots of people that keep saying Im a newbie to Steemit just because I dont know how to use the server.In my opinion,the mods should be more respectful and friendly to the newbies,not only too the mods.
Thats it,its simple and easy to say since Im not overusing it,There are lots of other Discord servers I enjoy,but this is still one of them.Again,I respect all the admins,mods on the server and I want more people to come visit the server.
INVITE LINK : https://discord.gg/mZY4VYY
Enjoy,thanks for reading and hope you liked it.Be sure to upvote and follow if you want.Any help is highly appreciated.Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61