You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Request For Help] Setting Up A Community Discord Bot + Web Script Injection 🤖

in #discord6 years ago (edited)

Man, just like in your raps, you went deep. I can't even understand what you're talking about.😁 I wish I could help, your so great. But, I actually read all this post even though I don't get it. Brother you're one smart cookie already! I hope you can find the help you need. You do so much good already. Once you get everything figured out, you'll be unstoppable.
giphy (2).gif
Gif courtesy of giphy

Sort:  

Haha thanks! The marketing agency I work with said the other day "be nice to Scott, because he will be our boss soon enough" It was after spending a ton of time telling them about the blockchain and it went over their heads... I laughed so hard! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45