2024-07-31

in #discord9 days ago

I run a crazy Discord Server, I publish daily blogs and videos online, I taught English in Vietnam, and God knows what else I do. I promise to interact with Roy more often if either Roy or others try harder to distribute Roy Content online. Please ask this admin if it might be racist if I said black people can run faster than me. The point of the Oatmeal Demands is to scout out new potential heirs of Oatmeal, the point of the challenges is to recruit the Rocky characters, the underdogs who are at least willing to try to overcome impossible odds which seem laughable and paradoxical at best. My PMs and Discord DMs and email and inboxes and private messages and direct messages and fax machines and Xangas and record players are closed until Oatmeal Demands are met which probably means they'll remain closed forever since people are not trying hard enough to meet them.


Hillary Clinton said anybody who did not vote for her is racist which means I'm racist. People like Ian Oat Box can take over my Discord Server, if you know people like that, here is their opportunity.


Mexican Eggs. Leave It To Beaver. Pole beans. Raspberries. Videos: RV video, stop eating sometimes. RV video, Oatmeal Promise to Roy. Watched: Alex Jones, Timcast, Cobra Cast 199 - Trump Exposes The Lies of Kamala Harris


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64