2023-10-03 - Discord

in #discord6 months ago

If you want me back, let me tell you something. The more you give me, then the more I might give back, no promises and it depends. But in general, I'm drifting away from my main Oatmeal Discord server because it's not growing fast enough.


Invite Link to my Discord Server
Pruning Oatmeal


If you want me back on my Discord server or other groups on other websites or what have you, meet my demands which might include sending me hard drives or doing whatever else that might help. But regardless of whether you support me or not, I wanted my fans to run my Discord server, I wanted a community for all kinds of things. Simply put, the fate of my server is in your hands. Whether or not I'm active in the server or not, the success of the server is up to you.


In this article, I simply said I think maybe my Discord server died, you can try to meet my demands to get me back but no promises. Ask us about what the demands are. People are trying to imprison and murder me and others. A guy is getting sentenced to like 8 years in prison for selling Bitcoin which is legal. But government is bad. I've mentioned what some of my demands are on this page here but there is always more out there. This article is not finished and I may add more links and whatever to it or I may add additional articles and everything else for related and relevant stuff. I wanted to kind of put this out here once and for all for the record to get it all out and then move on kind of thing. This can be applied to my other groups and everything else too. I am basically trying to prioritize my time based on supply and demand and on where I am wanted and where I am needed most and everything else. I am rushing this article out without proof-reading it. Spell-check beware. I am so busy with everything. You can always ask us how to help. I'm also interested in helping people too. My server is here for people to meet each other and help each other out and have fun and everything else within reason. But it might be a waste of my time to spend too much time there unless if proven otherwise meaning change my mind by meeting my demands. Simple cold turkey and oatmeal. I am checking my Discord server once a day right now in October of 2023 and that may change to like once a week by like next month or something. But that can change if you change my mind or what not. Roy Merrick may not get it or whatever. Maybe in 38 months, Roy will eventually get it. Or maybe not. Remind me to like edit and fix up this article in the future. I may move some of the paragraphs to other pages or what not. I may try to add links and videos to this article. I always have more to say. I want to tell you more. But for now, know that people can always try to get me to become more active on Discord someday. It requires meeting demands. Good luck with that.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51