You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Participate in Discord Voice Channels: A Step-by-Step Guide

in #discord6 years ago

I have saved this link for later as I will need it, I hope to get time to do a PYPT and know they use it, I also see it in other rooms and think I should do that, talking is heaps easier than typing lol.

Sort:  

Talking is really great, especially to people you've been interacting with in text for so long. I've discovered that it's a lot of fun to get to know the voice behind the personalities that you've already come to know.

It also makes all of the interactions seem more authentic when you can imagine what someone sounds like and you know they are indeed a real person and not masquerading as a fraud or something.

Anyhow, I hope you'll be able to participate in one of the Talk of the Line segments or PYPT sometime in the near future. I'll be looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31