THANK YOU FOR 200+ FOLLOWERS AND 5 REASONS TO JOIN MY NEW STEEMIT DISCORD!!

in #discord6 years ago

First of all, I would like to say... THANK YOU SOOO MUCH FOR OVER 200 FOLLOWERS THAT I HAVE NOW! :3 All thanks to the Community that has supported my post until now and I would like to give something back to you:

DSCF6629.JPG

Now here are the TOP 5 REASONS YOU SHOULD CONSIDER JOINING MY NEW STEEMIT DISCORD SERVER TODAY: INVITE LINK: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3
Denox Blogger Discord Steemit.png

1.) You will become an early adoptor of a potentially huge community of steemit users sharing ideas and promoting each others if needed.

2.) You are very, very likely to meet like minded individuals that thinks far outside the box and has a passion of following their dreams than having a traditional corporate mindsets that severely limits their potentials.

3.) As soon as I see you join, I will welcome you so you can feel right at home. I will encourage you to post your introductory steemit post on the #introductory-steemit-posts channel in the Discord Server so people in the group are likely to read your post because we are still a very small community.

4.) We plan to have giveaway contests in the near future EXCLUSIVELY for Steemit Users for a certain amount of STEEM DOLLARS for any lucky winner. But will announce that once I have 100+ members in my Steemit.

5.) Join and I will send you 0.020 STEEM DOLLARS as a thank you bonus for joining the server. No kidding! Just send me an introductory post and I will transfer them to you. This is a LIMITED TIME OFFER for the first 100 members. I expect you to be active normally in the server to help raise awareness of this new steemit server. If you already have joined the server prior to this post, you will receive 0.050 STEEM DOLLARS if you are one of the following early adoptors in the image below:

Active Members on Steemit Discord.png

You have 1 week from the date that this post was uploaded to claim your 0.050 STEEM DOLLARS if you are one of these members. If you see your name, all you have to do is UPVOTE this post and comment below claiming it. I should send you the STEEM DOLLARS within up to 24 hours after your upvote and comment was posted.

It's my thanks for the people who joined my discord server early. Hope you enjoyed this post and I am really loving Steemit and will continue to provide more content here going forward. I appreciate your continued support and let me know if you want me to check some of your posts. I will see which one interests me.

For more info on the goals I have for my new steemit Discord server, please read this blog if you are curious:
https://steemit.com/discord/@denoxblogger/need-help-getting-your-steemit-blogs-out-there-my-steemit-discord-server-is-open

Here is the invite link to join: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

SO until NEXT POST, take care, God Bless and stay cool! :)

Sort:  

Haha Denox I am so happy for you man! look at you done broke 200 followers here! Words cannot explain how happy I am for you. First in your youtube you reach to just a bit over 700 subs (on your way to the 1000 mark) and now this you are finding good growth here on steemit.

I actually have over 910 subs now on my YouTube, less than 100 away from my 1K goal! :) I am surprised I am actually possibly gonna reach that goal! I will help promote your stuff in the near future too. Thanks for all your support so far man :)

910 you have now!!? Wow yyou exploded really fast! you re even closer to 1000 now! Ah and soon you will be able to do the SNES classic edition give away once you hit 1000. This is great man everything fell right into place as you hoped it would you will be having 1k subs this year in youtube.

981 subs now xD No joke! And yeah, by next sunday, the winners will be announced! :)

981!!? Jeez you jumped fast!! Well looks like you got a lucky chance heh talk about perfect timing right when they removed the partnership from us you are just short way away from gaining it right back again perfect.

I have 1,009 subs now xD And I still am far from getting it back cause of the 4,000 Watch Time hour crap :P Btw, when you can, please read this post I made and comment it... I am sad that no one gave their opinion on this so far when I worked hard on putting it together, I would appreciate it: https://steemit.com/anime/@denoxblogger/how-bitcoin-and-litecoin-works-together-using-anime-images-3

Already just did and shared that post that was amazing! you should do more like that sometime that was a real treat there and totally different way on a take on teaching others me included about crypto related stuff.

ah you are still dealing with watch time issues? see this is why their recent change is so dumb with ridiculous standards this is an issue many youtubers like you and I are gonna constantly deal with. Can have the subscriber count but the watch time can still be an issue and vice versa.

Yup but I am hoping by later this year, my watch time hours can be enough as long as most of my new subs sticks around in my channel and enjoys my content.^^ I have a Q&A video coming up for my 1000 subs special xD Hope you look forward to it.

Great goal reached! Thanks for all the positivity on Steemit @denoxblogger. Glad to be part of the Discord family and happy to see more people join! :)

Thanks for your support, Jessica! :) Hope to hear more from you in Discord soon as well^^

Check! :) Let's build a Steemit community and bring our blogs to the moon!

Loving the interaction with you denox, keep posting & Steem-on bro.

No problem man! If you can resteem this post, it will help bring more people to our Discord group! :) Thanks for your support!^^

Thank you @denoxblogger and congrats on the milestone. And I'm really looking forward to the Discord channel. Thanks for getting it up :)

No problem! I want to see you on Discord more so we can make this community more active and share ideas and promote new users :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66790.10
ETH 3527.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16