You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Participate in Discord Voice Channels: A Step-by-Step Guide

in #discord6 years ago

Ethan what a wonderful write up even I who am on discord for most of the time have learned a thing or two off this post. I deeply appreciate the work you do for the platform thank you.

Sort:  

That's high praise coming from someone who is on Discord almost full-time! Thanks for taking the time to read and respond to this. It's always great to get feedback from everyone, so I appreciate you letting me know that this was helpful to you.

It's my sincere pleasure to aid everyone on Steemit. I think all of us want the platform to succeed, so we keep working away at small projects like this, hoping to convince new users to stick around and enjoy the parts of Steemit that are often hidden or hard to find.

I'm glad you're a part of The STEEM Engine, so I'll look forward to hearing about your next post either in PYPT or Talk of the Line!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33