Perspective Shift, DisclosuresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #disclosure6 years ago (edited)

So hey.

I've been looking at something recently - dealing with stresses in my own life around all of this. Just what the heck is really going on with world leadership. I mean, as a psychic. And I've come to some surprising conclusions, ones that are surprising to me anyway!

I wrote this a few weeks back:

Who Will Make the Disclosure Announcement to the World
https://steemit.com/disclosure/@mymoontao/who-will-make-the-disclosure-announcement-to-the-world

Well, my judgments from that point in time definitely colored my writing on this topic! But, I do pride myself on being able to 'see' through the fake media. When I apply myself.

I believe this article is fake news. But not what you might expect!!

The article claims that The Pope, and others, were pressuring Vladimir Putin to NOT make the Disclosure announcement to the public.

With some "looking" I made an entirely different determination...

I think that Pope Francis WANTS Putin to make the announcement! I think the Pope has put pressure on VP to DISCLOSE. Not the other way around!

After finding this and doing more looking, or following the breadcrumbs...

I came to another determination, yet to be proven.

I think that Vladimir Putin has been controlling the American CIA for a very long time.

Russian collusion? Yes. But way before Donald Trump even thought about becomming president.

Just stuff to consider,
See how things play out on all this.

LR 4/25/2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97