Dr. Steven Greer Discusses Disclosure & Consciousness, The Hillary Raimo Show Transcripts

in #disclosure7 years ago

In 2013, I sat down with Dr. Steven Greer to discuss the progression of the Disclosure Project and the intimacies of human consciousness. With high hopes of changing the world then, how has the industry shifted in 4 years? In my soon to be released new book, I include the first interview Dr. Greer and I did in 2010, and offer commentary on the advancements in the area of disclosure since our conversation. I hope you enjoy this discussion and it opens your mind to the higher vision of human potential.

https://hillaryraimo.wordpress.com/2017/12/15/dr-steven-greer-talks-disclosure-consciousness-the-hillary-raimo-show-transcripts/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74