You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Disclaimer on writing and thoughts on polls

in #disclaimer6 years ago

So true! I am trying to monitor which of my posts seem to be getting the most hits, but it's tough to see since I am so new here. The reason I'd like to know, is so that I can then determine how that post was written... it may not be the subject matter, it may be because there is factual information, or a tutorial, or history.... it's like the market, they go up and down, lol!

Sometimes I like polls, sometimes not... depends upon the subject I am responding too 😉

Nice to have met you recently... I did not realize you were also part of #needleworkmonday... too many names to remember right now, lol!

Sort:  

It is okay to not remember. Too much for anyone. I have not posted in weeks and have become more of a curator at times. I love reading those posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.47
ETH 2641.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72