Discipline : "this - I - plan"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #discipline7 years ago

tormodberse.PNG

Walking my life process, breathing through the foggy, rainy, air this early spring, morning, in south west Norway, I come to realize that since I have very clear defined goals of what I would like to create, to see, to alter into, there is a specific purpose of living change in my every day. To have long term goals, to have middle term goals, and to have short time (everyday) goals. To reach for something better of myself - that is best for all. Because within all - I am also included.

One of the things that I walk consistently in my everyday life is to live words. To take on words, one by one, to live and see how to apply ; words. Living words is unique, and it is a process of where you learn and evolve lots. Ask me on how to apply further, and I will guide you.

Lately I have been fascinated by the word "discipline". If we sound this word, with a touch of creativity, it goes: "this I plan"... it is called to "sound a word" to see what opens up within and as the word when we speak it. It can be related to the disciples of Jesus. There could be specific memory of strict teachers or parents and so on. Being taught discipline in a emotional way. Lot's is layered with memories in relation to certain words. It is a process to remove these energetic tripping wires of oneness mind.

If I can remove the energetic attachment and look at the word without bias, without judgment, I can start practice it, in my living to redefine it to myself - that is a real time creation.

Like I will be disciplines with doing dishes.
or: To be disciplined with talking to my co-worker and to show consideration.
or: To be disciplined with my money, of what I actually spend my money on.
or: To be disciplined with making a new drawing.

So it is a cool word to "push through" with ones creation. I plan this (goal)... so here I go... it is a maze to live words and to also: to redefine words to suit oneness life and being. There are lots of word dictionaries that have a "common" definition of words. But what about my individual experience of a certain word ? This is a very prominent point to get, to redefine words - and live them/live the change. To be the change we want to see.

  • quite amazing, what is hidden in words.
    It is all about having a real purpose, and to know who you are within what you do.

I take on discipline... cause this I plan

biasitis.jpg

drawing by me: Tormod Hvidsten Gjedrem

useful links:

http://desteni.org/

http://desteniiprocess.com/

http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

https://eqafe.com/

https://warnomore.wordpress.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76