You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Left Coast FireStorm - "The Worse Fire Disaster the City has EVER Seen" - The Worse is Yet to Come!

in #disaster7 years ago

@highimpactflix This is extremely sad and I feel for everyone who's being effected by this. The newest update is not good at all. Things seem to be only getting worse. I'm not to far away from this, myself..but nowhere near it either. Wind is really bad right now, not was is needed. :/ Wishing the best and praying for everyone effected by this. - @splendorhub

Sort:  

Hello @splendorhub. Thanks for the comment. I lived in Southern Cal for 8 years. I remember the air quality during fire season was horrible. Glad you're in it. Peace.

Thank you for your comment.

Many tragic stories. Please everyone, have an evacuation plan! You don’t want to leave through the night with only the clothes on your backs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35