Sort:  

wrong partition wrong account there, sorry - i think the guys are called victims league or something and the witness is @themarkymark -
im not a big fan of steemcleaners as they are a pack of hyenas abusing power they get from one single person, which is like total(itarion) north-korean censorship style if you ask me, about the furthest away from de-centralization as it was intended but the abovementioned actually do some serious work addressing some serious issues :) stay safe, steer the course - and dont let anyone tell you what you should think you should please - that leads to mental kind of inbreeding

but ... this is a non-opinion account, i actually replied with the wrong one the first time but you were on the feed so i think thats why and
i'm out :p
cya
around

I thank you very much, for your wise words.
You do not speak wrong for me and i wish, you where it, with that statement. :-)

For me it is not easy, i know a lot of that rules, since a long time.
I break it not, just for fun.
And everytime, with my full being here.
Some angels or so, will save me, if they want.
But not from myself. :-)

Have a nice time :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84