I said whole milk bitches! Starbucks doesn't care about the customer experience anymore

in #disappointed7 years ago (edited)

I've been a Starbucks partner for nearly six years, and in the last year, the quality of the hand crafted beverage has declined drastically.

Partners aren't being trained correctly or they just don't care.

This is not a whole milk Hot Cocoa like I ordered . It was made with nonfat milk or maybe even hot water. This is a quick and easy drink to make, and it wasn't worth drinking.

IMG_0806.JPG

Nowadays, I rarely receive the drink I order, and it seems like Starbucks continues it's deep decline into mediocrity.

I'm @runridefly, and I'm living the dream working at "We Don't Care Anymore".

Sort:  

Don't you wish you had one of these, so you could do donuts in the lobby?

yamadonkey.files.wordpress.com/2014/11/monster-stroller.jpg

Don't be too hard on them. They probably have their MBA and a $500,000 student loan which distracts them at work.

ahaha its funny cause its true then theres always one hard worker running around keeping it together.

Sorry for your loss;( Seriously though, the quality of every box store is getting worse everywhere.


they need to bring back their original logo too.

Thats what I'm talking about and I'm so glad it wasn't a merman God of death and destruction.

You can never tell with all the make up people wear these days...

I rarely drink coffe at starbucks, it is expensive coffee for average people in my country. Nice ! :)

I could use a cup of coffee, falling asleep here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84