Back in Amsterdam

in #disabled6 years ago (edited)

After spending 3 months recovering, resting and contemplating on Curacao, watch WheelLife in The Netherlands!

I've got a bunch of errands to run and Holland is 40 degrees C colder then dushi Korso -.-

Screenshot (8).png

I love contact sports, but due to my spinal cord injury I can't kickbox anymore. My best friend from high school surprised me with tickets to the

Badr Hari vs Hesdy Gerges fight!

Screenshot (9).png

after a rough patch with my family, especially my mom, I went to the shrink with her -.- The session helped us understand each other again and we had a nice lunch in the World of Food in the Bijlmer, my neighborhood between 6 and 12.

Screenshot (11).png

It might seem like a long episode, that's because the part of me and my friend Kawe were installing my dual monitor arms. We put the arm upside down because I tought it was cool, but then the height adjustments didn't work... We had to do the whole installation all over!!!

Screenshot (12).png

Check out how the Lokomat https://www.hocoma.com/solutions/lokomat/ - a 100.000E robot helps me with my walking gait, and how I reflect on one of the darker days in my life.

Screenshot (15).png

Besides fixing my desk with monitors, getting a new mic and a couple of selfie tripods, I went to a repair shop for my broken screen on the OnePlus 3. The phone is ok now, but my crypto value went down the drain... -.-

Screenshot (14).png

WheelLife is about the life of TheDisabledEnabler.com
I broke my neck in 2012,
but that couldn't stop me from living
the lavish lifestyle of a labrador.

Traveling and enjoying great company,
getting in touch with what lies within.

D.tube is giving me unknown errors... Those who are about to Steem salute you!

Sort:  

@artzanolino resteemed you and I knew about him from @surfyogi
so now I am ion yo blog upvpotin you are posts

yo dawg I heard you like upvotes

so I put an upvote in you are upvote so you can upvote while you upvote

Nice post @wheellife upvoting all you are Blog now,

I think Dtube just needs you to make sure you upload a very small thumbnail file, that's one of the common errors. What was the error? Always post the error type when erporting an error! :D

thanks @tytran for responding to my error situation. it's and unknown error! i usually use the player to make a snap in the browser... I'll make a recording of an upload soon!

thanks @ackza, I see you're into EOS! my friend who advised me to get steem in oktober also told me about eos, what's exodus for?

Hi There @wheellife, We Love You and Everything You Do.

Thank you for dedicating your time and attention to the STEEM Network.


We have taken the time to gather some statistics about your posts, we hope you will find them interesting.

Average Votes Per Post: 9.23076923076923
Average Replies Per Post: 5.153846153846154
Average Post Word count: 184.6153846153846

Follow us for future benefits. Delegate some STEEM Power 1SP, 5SP, 10SP, 100SP, or Donate to Help Support

Sincerly,
@WeLoveYou.
We can also resteem and upvote more of your posts

Learn More, Read Our Introduction
If your reputation is lower than 30 resteeming with @WeLoveYou only costs 0.001 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12