You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Habits "Kaizen and Me" - Week 1

in #disability6 years ago

This is a great idea. Listing what you have accomplished as opposed to just what you want to accomplish.

It can be difficult to accomplish everything you want to in a day when you are living with a disability. It is easy to get hung up on what you didn't do and forget about the things that you did do.

I may have to borrow this idea. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Please do. If anyone gets inspired to try this method, I'm stoked.
Too many False Starts with projects have happened to me and I keep coming back to the smallest actions in my life adding up.Things get better with a Disciplined look at daily activities and by Proximity other actions improve. Works from the way of Loving Self.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47