Introducing myself..

in #dipu6 years ago

ilxxqaypvx.pngHello steemit. This is Jyotiranjan Parida. I am from India and staying in Odisha, Bhubaneswar. Last three months before I know about steemit. after so mene research i joined with steemit. already i am a crypto user. after getting so meny results of steemit ,my intrest has come to join with u. This is a very good platform to represent yourself to the world through steemit.
from my profile , i have three years of experience in job and i worked in salce in automobile. currentely i working in my own business. and i am feeling independent in my duty. I have a homeautomation dealershipanda forniture business also.
i have a intrest in bloging,which i have started with you...
Thank you steemit.

Sort:  

You still need to work on this introductory post of yours and the grammar, use tags as much as five, take time to study this platform and you'll be glad you did.

thanks bro.. I will rectify it after all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12