My certification in the choral Direction diplomat

in #diplomat7 years ago

DSC01228.JPG

Hi Dears Steemians

For all you know that I love the music, the study, alive and teach it, is my hobby and profession, and I also like to share with you all my musical advances as well as in my other areas, I know that many of you would like to know about my musical life, that is why today I story about the diploma of choir direction that I am studying in my city, with the teacher Alexander Carrillo a Director of recognized trajectory choral and next to your computer for more than 5 musicians that they taught us different subjects such as:

Musical Language

Tecnica Vocal

Harmonic Analysis

Technique of gesture

Leadership skills

History of Music

These skills are very important and make the musicians people prepared and comprehensive in addition to prepare for the labor field has been a pleasure for me to explore what more I like and I am, I hope serve as an example to all the musicians and other students who read this post so that they are always in the constant search for knowledge.

DSC01230.JPG

At the end of classes, we made a review and i approved with the best qualifications the level I to III of the Diploma in Choral, don't miss the news on the Ensemble Vocal a Capella which I have the pleasure and honor to lead. Happy Day!
FirmaBetamusic2a48bb.png

Versión en Español


Mi Certificación en el Diplomado de Dirección Coral


DSC01228.JPG

Hola Queridos Steemians

Para todos es sabido que me encanta la música, la estudio, la vivo y la enseño, es mi hobby y profesión, así como también me gusta compartir con ustedes todos mis avances musicales así como en mis otros ámbitos, sé que a muchos de ustedes les da gusto saber sobre mi vida musical, por eso hoy les cuento sobre el diplomado de Dirección Coral que estoy estudiando en mi ciudad, con el maestro Alexander Carrillo un Director de reconocida trayectoria Coral y junto a el su equipo de más de 5 músicos que nos impartieron diferentes materias como:

Lenguaje Musical

Técnica Vocal

Análisis Armónico

Técnica del gesto

Técnicas de Dirección

Historia de la música

Estas competencias son muy importantes y hacen de los músicos personas preparadas e integrales además de prepararnos para el campo laboral, ha sido todo un placer para mí estudiar lo que más me gusta y me llena, espero servir como ejemplo a todos los músicos y demás estudiantes que leen este post para que siempre estén en la constante búsqueda del conocimiento.

DSC01230.JPG

Al finalizar las clases, nos hicieron un examen y aprobé con las mejores calificaciones el nivel I de III del Diplomado en Dirección Coral, no se pierdan las novedades sobre el ensamble Vocal a Capella que tengo el placer y honor de dirigir. Feliz día!
FirmaBetamusic2a48bb.png

Sort:  

Good to see you have succeeded

Thanks so much @tibonova ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations!

Thanks so much! ;) Happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55