Did Ya Buy the Dip? - 1184

in #dip3 years ago

I got in at a pretty good price. I'm gonna be bummed if Bitcoin doesn't rebound in like a week. lol

I think there was some news about crypto regulation. I wonder if it was even real news? I'd guess fake so the banks could make some extra money on some shorts and buy more bitcoin.

image.png

Monday 4-19-21

#mysearchisover

Sort:  

Yeah, bean dip, that way if the price deflates to much I thought I could try gassing it back up...lol....you just had to ask....lol.

I have never bought bitcoin.

Aren't you big into cryptos?

I was attempting to be big into cryptos but I never pulled the trigger. I was never looking to purchase Bitcoin though. I was going to go deep with XRP but ended up selling with the intent of rebuying back in but I never got around to it.

Most my crypto investment is in Splinterlands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99