A brief introduction of myself..

in #diovani6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
My name is Obanor franklyn Excellent.. I’m dark in complexion, 5ft 11” tall, slim body,
I speak English, Edo fluently, still working on my French and German language😂. I am fun to be with, i love making new friends too, i love art works, planet earth, i love adventures, travelling and taking amazing pictures, i read too, i love people with charisma, who have a good sense of humuor, supportive, I detest proud people, I love amazing people, people with vision and focus..0AA3A83E-A744-46EA-876C-6A77E487270A.jpeg

I am graduate from the University of Porthacourt, a certified geologist, who’s delight is to unravel the mysteries of planet earth..I love playing and watching football, playing video game if am bored, swimming, And watching my friends dance.

Sort:  

welcome my friend,,I hope you be succesfull.

Thank you my friend

Welcome to steemit! Hope you enjoy your stay here

Thank you bro

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you

Hi bro @diovani that's a great intro post from you. ' I’m dark in complexion' ha..,ha.., why like this? that's does not a matter, but mind should be white.lol. you have a lots of hobbies those are very interesting. you are welcome to Steemit platform also welcoming to participate with the Health project which has been created for giving valuable services and consultations about our common health diseases #air-clinic created by @nairadaddy.


server link: https://discord.gg/rqded5m
#hug-challenge
upvoting and following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82