<(I Am)>

in #diosarich6 years ago (edited)

<(())>

<(https://www.google.com.ph/search?q=dream+catcher&client=ms-opera-mobile&dcr=0&prmd=ivsn&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwip6pzK76raAhXBrY8KHU7_A1wQ_AUIESgB&biw=360&bih=532&dpr=2#imgrc=vVZ5zdSdVNZF0M:)>

<(this is my assignment in our subject IELP Intensive English Language Proficiency. This is poem that I want to share with you.

I am a dreamer and talented
I wonder; what if I will be a popular artist
I hear the crowd cheering at me
I want to see whole world
I am dreamer and talented

I pretend I am a star
I feel floating in the sky
I touch the burning sun
I worry that I might explode and losing my hope
I cry and hopelessly die
I am a dreamer and talented
I understand how life is really hard
I say when there's life, there is hope
I dream to reach the summit of mountain
I try to climb in the maziest alp and
I hope that I will find the Golden one
I am a dreamer and talented..

please support my poem please!
God will blessed you
thank you)>

Sort:  

Congratulations @marbylicious! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @marbylicious! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68