Flowers are bloom @marbylicious

in #diosarich7 years ago (edited)

<center,images-5.jpgcenter>
Flowers are bloom
and cacthes my eyes.
I pick it once, and
pinky finger hurt.
I wounded very deep
and scar was mark.
How lovely flowers
can get me hurt?

I tried to pick up again but not.
I was discourage and weak.
Flowers are lovely but not today.
thorn is poisonous, it run through my hearts, gives completely sore.
How do I attract
if lovely flowers get me hurt?

Time will tell,
till heartahes will fade away
I do not disclose broken heart
hoping will heal again

<centerimages-6.jpgcenter>pasupport naman po ako ang poem.

source: https://www.google.com.ph/search?q=flowers+images&client=ms-opera-mobile&dcr=0&prmd=ivn&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwih-qXh16rZAhXKppQKHe_yCuYQ_AUIESgB&biw=360&bih=532

Sort:  

thank you po sa inyong lahat

thank you po sa inyong lahat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68