My Diorama

in #diorama3 years ago

What is Diorama?

"Diorama is the three-dimensional modeling of a real or fictional event, moment or story with the help of light plays. It can also be defined as a large three-dimensional painting made for exhibition purposes."

The image below is mine. It's a car garage that I've created with a lot of unused materials. I wanted to design a garage like this because I love designing.

It took me about five years to finish. Because I was in college. But I really enjoyed doing it.

I don't have much time because I work. But I'm trying to. It gives me a lot of pleasure. It's educational. I'm learning new things. I recommend it to those who have free time.
577671.jpg

Collage_20210322_093838.jpg

Sort:  

It looks very realistic. Very detailed work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43