I Fucking Love Dinosaurs! 🦕🦖🐊

in #dinosaurs6 years ago (edited)

Just got up and I'm super excited because the wife and I are going to catch an afternoon movie today. We're gonna see the new Jurassic World

Jurassic-World-Fallen-Kingdom-2018-movie-poster.jpg

I've always loved dinosaurs ever since I was a kid. It's so cool thinking about those huge creatures roaming the earth and now we use their dead bodies for fuel

Here's my face, u can see beyond the sleep deprivation that I'm pretty amped up!

IMG_20180625_114428.jpg

Don't spoil the movie if you've already seen it but feel free to leave a comment..😎

Do you live dinos too?

Anyways have a splendid day ❤️

@goldenarms

DQmW9YxeSqqsKR2yv7ZHMGvhUtoR4zRVQeGYDCRVhpegSTE.png

Sort:  

me too

Dinos are awesome, but not as cool as Dino-BOTS!

dinobots_by_kevinraganit-d5u8mum.jpg

DinobotDreamwave1.jpg

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Jurassic park all series is my favorite but this is beyond the all. blue is like hero when he entry on the seen I shouted yes he is coming now he save the all.....

Ankylosaurus for the win. The movie got it wrong.

I don't want to spoil it for you but they're saying this movie has dinosaurs in it. Hope it doesn't spoil your enjoyment.

I used to love them...till I stepped in some of their shit!!
Lol. Happy times! Thanks for sharing yours.
Joy

Haven't seen it yet but hopefully will get to soon. I still like the original the best though. I think because that one was more of a techno-thriller and felt more like a Michael Crichton book (which of course it was based on). All the others since have seemed more like straightforward action movies. Nothing wrong with that but just not quite as good. Dinosaurs are always fun though.

Just saw it last night, it was no where near as good as the one prior to it. Weak script, weak plot. Just a bunch of loud noises. I will say the opening scene is pretty cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85