🦖 Hand-made velociraptor eats the 101 building in one bite

in #dinosaur4 years ago

imagen 1.jpg

My mother bought a box of wood velociraptors you made yourself. It is said that the recommended age for playing is 14 years old. Although my son is only 7 years old and almost 8 years old, but after I took a look, I thought it should not be so difficult, so I asked him to fight first .

imagen 2.jpg

You see if this one-page manual looks really simple? 🤔

imagen 3.jpg

After disassembling all the wooden components, spread them out and take a group photo! 😁

imagen 4.jpg

When the son started to fight, he also said that it was very simple, but he ran over with something in less than 5 minutes and said that Dad would help me to help me! 🤭

imagen 5.jpg

I also wanted to say how strange it was because of the difficulty. I only found out that after looking at it, it turned out that these wooden components are actually quite small in size, and they still need to be spliced together. In fact, there will be a little bit of stuffing, so the instructions In fact, it can be said that some lubricant can be applied, such as petroleum jelly.

I couldn’t find petroleum jelly so I used a very similar papaya cream instead

imagen 6.jpg

After I helped him put in a few components, he took it back and made it, but in fact, there are still some mistakes in the career manual. In fact, I also made mistakes at first... 😅😅

imagen 7.jpg

Keep working, keep working...

imagen 8.jpg

Soon I will put together a wood velociraptor that can move hands and feet! 🦖

imagen 9.jpg

What's ahead of the 101 building! ? so what? Such a small one to see me bring him down!

Oh, yeah, have you seen me eating 101 at the beginning? 😂😂

imagen 10.jpg

Take a look at the golden version of the night version of the velociraptor

imagen 11.jpg

In fact, the two versions of the photos were taken at the same time, just one with fill light and one without fill light, you can see if the effect is much worse!

imagen 12.jpg

I actually buried a stalk in these velociraptor photos, but it’s not hard to see, but let’s break it down next time! 😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68