[ENG/PL] My grandma is brilliant!

in #dinner6 years ago (edited)

[Eng] I had no idea for dinner and I did not have too many ingredients to cook something from them. So I called Grandma. She asked me if I had potatoes. Everyone has potatoes and I just had one.
Grandma told me what to do and this way she told me the best recipe for a quick and very cheap dinner (perfect for students).
What will we need?

  • Several potatoes
  • The spice that we like the most
  • Egg (if we have it, it is not needy but it can be added to taste)
    Peel the potatoes (peeled) into slices (2mm). Pour some oil into the pan so that the whole bottom is covered. Mix potatoes with seasoning and put in a hot pan. We cook until they are nicely brown.
    At the end you can fry it and serve with potatoes.
    Nothing but a great idea. I love you granny.

DSC_0206.JPG

[PL] Moja babcia jest genialna! Nie miałam pomysłu na obiad i też nie miałam zbyt wiele składników aby coś z nich ugotować. Więc zadzwoniałam do babci. Zapytała się mnie czy mam ziemniaki. Każdy raczej ma ziemniaki a ja akurat miałam.
Babcia powiedziała mi co mam zrobić i tym sposobem zdradziła mi najlepszy przepis na szybki i bardzo tani obiad ( idealny dla studentów).
Co nam będzie potrzebne?

  • Kilka ziemniaków
  • Przyprawa którą lubimy najbardziej
  • Jajko ( jeżeli mamy, nie jest potrzbne ale mozna dodać do smaku)
    Ziemniaki (obrane) kroimy w plasterki ( 2mm ). Wlewamy trochę oleju na patelnię tak aby całe dno było przykryte. Ziemniaki mieszamy z przyprawą i wrzucamy na rozgrzaną patelnię. Smażymy aż się ładnie zarumienią.
    Na koniec można sobie usmażyć jako i podać razem z ziemniakami.
    Niby nic a jednak super pomysł. Kocham Cię babciu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58