food food food

in #dinner7 years ago

So evry day my girlfriend asks me "hi hunny what do you like to eat tonight???" and i just dont know what to say.....

i love to try out new stuff and so steemit is most used outside of the netherlands so i tought why not dedicate a post to what ou love to eat.

just for your info please note that i'm not really a fish lover :P:P

let me know what your favorit food it and i will try them out

Sort:  

image

@robinsmiet, I know exactly what you and your partner going through to decide what to make.Often you have your set meals and it can get boring especially if your cooking yourself.I often watch a lot of cookery channels to inspire me.This was my dish today.Pasta with special butchers moroccan lamb sausages.So simple but very tasty.Perhaps you can go to your local butchers and see if they have any variety of spiced mince.My family love this👌

looks good thanks and im half moroocan so that is even better thanks

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55