Dinner Tonight!

in #dinner7 years ago

image

Sausage and mac-n-cheese! For dessert it's gonna be cherry cheese cake! Yummy! What did you have?

Sort:  

That's what I'm having for dinner except the mac -n- cheese. And unfortunately, not cherry cheese cake. Can I come over just for desert?

Lol tell me about it! My favorite part of being pregnant is beibg able to eat anything you want and blaming the cravings! I had been craving cheese cake so I made it! It was delish

No fair you tell me how good the cheese cake was but you didn't invite me over. BooHoo. Yeah, pregnant women always say they're eating for 2, that's why you didn't give me any cake. Seriously I'm glad you enjoyed it. BTW why are you linuxmom.

Sorry! Lol I am linuxmom because we named my son, who is 9 months old Linux.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29